Fabulous in Fifth Grade

Live. Love. Teach.

Found….

1 Comment

Perusing the local public library book sale earlier, I found these gems.

 

BB6G6a4CAAAmDf7

 

Talk about childhood memories! I can’t believe that almost 20 years after reading them, I can recall both plot lines. I even remembered the cover art as soon as I saw it. Isn’t it amazing what a powerful impact a book can have on a young reader?

Author: Mandy B

I'm a twenty-something trying to make my way in the world. I'm married to the man of my dreams, and enjoy every day we spend together. I'm a girly girl- I LOVE the color pink, glitter, shoes, and purses. My friends and family mean the world to me. I'm an insatiable traveler, and a 5th grade teacher.

One thought on “Found….

  1. Did you know that they have started to reprint the Babysitter’s Club books?! I was soooooo excited when my ten-year old selected one from the library. She instantly fell in love and now is searching for the next ones in the series. Too bad my mother cannot find all of my old books in the house!

Leave a Reply

